Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.

  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    


Looking for new adventures!

Surrey, BC

  • Female
  • 35 yrs old

Eyes Grey
Hair Dark brown
Height 5' 4"
Body Type Curvy
Marital Status Single
Smoke Never
Drink Occasionally
Activity Level Very active
Have Kids No
Want Kids Definitely
Work Type Nonprofit/Volunteer/Activist
Education Bachlors degree
Religion Christian / Catholic
Ethnicity White / Caucasian
I'm Looking for
Men between the ages of 29 and 39
I'm Interested in
Dating, A long term relationship, Activity partner, Friendship, Marriage
My Interests
  • Bicycling
  • Camping
  • Canoeing
  • Cottage Get Away
  • Dinner Cruises
  • Hiking
  • Horseback Riding
  • Mountain Biking
  • Orienteering
  • Rock Climbing
  • Roller Blading
  • Scuba Diving
  • Sea Kayaking
  • Single Parties
  • Single Vacations
  • White Water Rafting
  • Arts and Crafts
  • Informative Classes
  • Comedy
  • Cooking
  • Cultural
  • Day Outings
  • Exercise
  • Hobbies
  • Indoor Sports
  • Music
  • Outdoor Sports
  • Social Events
  • Volunteer Work
About me
Here's a little snippet of who I am and hopefully this inspires you to contact me so we can start getting to know each other better. Who knows where it could lead!

5 years ago I completed my first Sun Run. I was amazed by all the people and the positive energy. From that day on I was hooked and have been pushing myself to do even more ever since. This fall I hope to complete my first half-marathon. In the future I'd love to complete a full marathon and even a triathalon. I also want to hike the west coast trail. I currently run 3 days a week and swim on the other 4 days.

I love camping and basically anything to do with the outdoors. I have 2 cats, one who loves to chase shadows and bring me one of my slippers. One day I'd like to get a dog but for now I borrow my sister's dog and take him with me on my runs.

My family is incredibly close and who can resist a family night of eating pizza and watching Game of Thrones, True Blood or Dexter! My family has been there for me through thick and thin and I easily consider my sisters my best friends.

I have overcome a number of challenges in my life and I like to think that they have all made me a better, stronger and more compassionate person. I have a job helping others that I truly enjoy. However, I'm not sure if I can see myself doing it for the next 30 years so I'm in the midst of considering other possibilities.

My taste in music tends to vary. Mostly I like upbeat happy music that I can sing to.

What I'm looking for
I'd like to meet someone who is down to earth loves the outdoors likes animals is kind someone looking for an actual relationship (I have absolutely no interest in being friends with benefits with anyone) I like people who are decisive but not controlling or rude. A generally happy person.

Go Back to Search Results    


American Singles

Search Events in
New York City, NY
Chicago, IL
Philadelphia, PA
New Jersey
Orlando, FL