Close

Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.


  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    

   golfgirl

Can't wait for my partner in crime, summer is on its way!

Winnipeg, MB

  • Female
  • 47 yrs old

Stats
Eyes Blue
Hair Auburn/Red
Height 5' 8"
Body Type Athletic and toned
Marital Status Divorced
LifeStyle
Smoke Occasionally
Drink Socially
Activity Level Active
Have Kids Yes and they live at home
Want Kids No, but it’s OK if my partner has kids
Education Some college
Religion Spiritual but not religious
Ethnicity White / Caucasian
I'm Looking for
Men between the ages of 39 and 45
I'm Interested in
Dating, A long term relationship, Marriage
My Interests
  • Bicycling
  • Camping
  • Canoeing
  • Cottage Get Away
  • Dinner Cruises
  • Golf
  • Horseback Riding
  • Mountain Biking
  • Rock Climbing
  • Roller Blading
  • Single Parties
  • Single Vacations
  • White Water Rafting
  • Wine Tours
  • Adventure Sports
  • Beer, Wine and Spirits
  • Clubs
  • Comedy
  • Cooking
  • Day Outings
  • Exercise
  • Indoor Sports
  • Music
  • Outdoor Sports
  • Parties
  • Social Events
  • Volunteer Work
About me
I am an outgoing, down to earth, energetic woman who has two great kids, and a career I love! I am looking for my best friend, lover who has the energy to keep up with me! I love to be on the go, whether watching my kids in their sports, or off to my own things, curling, golfing, drinks on the patio! I will go out of my way to accomodate others,am always willing to try anything once! I look forward to sharing all the good and bad with someone :)
What I'm looking for
I am looking for someone who is independent, yet wants to share their life. You will know who you are if you understand that! My career is fashion orientated, so that is an important part of who I am, and who I need my partner to be. I love sharing all the new activities I haven't been a part of, raising my kids this far has been a full time job! Teenagers now,, now its my turn! I go to the gym regularly, its a part of my life. Life is short, and I look forward to moving forward and enjoying it!

Go Back to Search Results    



 
 

Meet
American Singles

Search Events in
New York City, NY
Chicago, IL
Philadelphia, PA
New Jersey
Orlando, FL