Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.

  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    


Curvy, tall, sun-loving blonde

Vancouver, BC

  • Female
  • 42 yrs old

Eyes Blue
Hair Blond
Height 5' 9"
Body Type Curvy
Marital Status Single
Smoke Never
Drink Socially
Activity Level Very active
Have Kids No
Want Kids Definitely
Work Type Executive/Management
Education Some college
Religion Spiritual but not religious
Ethnicity White / Caucasian
I'm Looking for
Men between the ages of 30 and 50
I'm Interested in
Dating, A long term relationship, Activity partner, Friendship, Marriage
My Interests
  • Bicycling
  • Camping
  • Canoeing
  • Cottage Get Away
  • Dinner Cruises
  • Hiking
  • Roller Blading
  • Sea Kayaking
  • Single Parties
  • Single Vacations
  • White Water Rafting
  • Wine Tours
  • Adventure Sports
  • Beer, Wine and Spirits
  • Comedy
  • Cooking
  • Cultural
  • Day Outings
  • Exercise
  • Indoor Sports
  • Music
  • Outdoor Sports
  • Parties
  • Social Events
  • Volunteer Work
About me
I don’t like most guys, but… I am not interested in most guys and perhaps that what makes those few unique individuals that I do connect with all more special.

Myself - honest, analytical, and driven. I am focused on a healthy and fit lifestyle. I am independent but far from being a feminist. I am happy with who I am and where I am in life, but always looking to better and improve myself.
Timeless books and movies that make you wonder for days about whose side you are on put great flavor into many of my evenings.

I know what I want out of life for myself and what I am looking for. Pretty simple really - a relationship with someone who is at the same place as I am. I want to be able to laugh, enjoy physical activity, have some outdoor fun, suggle, explore, experience and taste with you...

I am an open and un-complicated person and am not high - maintenance. I enjoy wearing a dress and heels every bit as sweats or shorts and a t-shirt. Keeping fit is key for me as well as variety: gym, Dragon Boating, kickboxing....anything outdoors is what I love most!

Friends and family are my focus. Living every day to its fullest - no regrets...only a journey. I love travelling and plan to do more in the next few years - care to join me?

I used be a chef and pastry chef thus cooking is one of my biggest passions - trying new recipes, ideas or flavours: mmmmmm stimulate those taste buds!

What’s your story? What are you greatest pet-peeves and what makes you weak in your knees from joy and happiness?

Go Back to Search Results    


American Singles

Search Events in
New York City, NY
Chicago, IL
Philadelphia, PA
New Jersey
Orlando, FL