Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.

  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    



Calgary, Alberta

  • Female
  • 40 yrs old

Eyes Hazel
Hair Light brown
Height 5' 2"
Body Type Curvy
Marital Status Single
Smoke Socially
Drink Socially
Activity Level Somewhat active
Have Kids Yes and they live at home
Want Kids Probably not
Work Type Medical/Dental/Veterinary/Fitness
Education Associates degree
Religion Spiritual but not religious
Ethnicity Other
I'm Looking for
Men between the ages of 30 and 45
I'm Interested in
Dating, A long term relationship, Activity partner, Friendship
My Interests
  • Camping
  • Canoeing
  • Cottage Get Away
  • Golf
  • Hiking
  • Horseback Riding
  • Roller Blading
  • Single Parties
  • White Water Rafting
  • Wine Tours
  • Adventure Sports
  • Beer, Wine and Spirits
  • Clubs
  • Comedy
  • Cultural
  • Day Outings
  • Hobbies
  • Indoor Sports
  • Music
  • Outdoor Sports
  • Parties
  • Social Events
  • Volunteer Work
About me
My life purpose is to help others in some way. I am loyal, friendly and outgoing. I tend to say what I mean and mean what I say. Honesty is a must in the people I spend my time with. I have no time for people with secondary agendas. I believe life is a journey, sometimes with some misadventures and sometimes with great success. I love my work in the medical field and I am proud of what I do. I enjoy great conversations and new experiences.

The picture I used is a horrible selfie of what I look like most days. I am a natural type of person who loves to get dressed up but have little opportunity to do it. I do clean up nicely, if I do say so myself. lol. I don't have a full body pic, I am a 38dd-32-36, hence, curvy.
What I'm looking for
Looking for a friend to do activities with. If it leads to something more great. If not, I may just get a good friend out of the deal. I have a young son and work evenings which gives me very little time (other than day time when most are working and every other weekend) to get together. Hope you have a wonderful week!

Go Back to Search Results    


American Singles

Search Events in
New York City, NY
Chicago, IL
Philadelphia, PA
New Jersey
Orlando, FL