Close

Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.


  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    

   Kerrith

 

Winnipeg, Manitoba

  • Female

Stats
Eyes Green
Hair Auburn/Red
Height 5' 4"
Body Type About average
Marital Status Single
LifeStyle
Smoke Never
Drink Occasionally
Activity Level Active
Have Kids No
Want Kids Definitely
Work Type Education/Teacher/Professor
Education Bachlors degree
Religion Spiritual but not religious
Ethnicity White / Caucasian
I'm Looking for
Men between the ages of 40 and 50
I'm Interested in
Dating, Friendship
My Interests
  • Camping
  • Cottage Get Away
  • Dinner Cruises
  • Hiking
  • Horseback Riding
  • Single Parties
  • Single Vacations
  • White Water Rafting
  • Wine Tours
  • Beer, Wine and Spirits
  • Cultural
  • Music
  • Volunteer Work
About me
What do I like to do ...I enjoy listening to music; venturing out into the city for coffee or going out for dinner; enjoying Winnipeg events {winter and summer}; going to the theatre to enjoy a live performance or grabbing some sweats and watching a movie at home.

Travel .... I have been lucky enough to have seen most of Canada, Egypt, Europe and lived in Quebec City for 5 weeks ... my next adventure is a 5 week trip to Ireland in 2014... very excited.

Looking for a man who likes to be silly/goofy and still have an "adult" side. Who enjoys similar interests and have interests of their own.....that way I can try new things too....LOL!!

Someone to hang out with......
Other interests
Travel!

Go Back to Search Results    



 
 

Meet
American Singles

Search Events in
New York City, NY
Chicago, IL
Philadelphia, PA
New Jersey
Orlando, FL