Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.

  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    



Vancouver, B.C.

  • Female
  • 55 yrs old

Eyes Blue
Hair Dark brown
Height 5' 5"
Body Type Athletic and toned
Marital Status Divorced
Smoke Never
Drink Socially
Activity Level Active
Have Kids No
Want Kids Probably not
Work Type Other profession
Education Some college
Religion Christian / Catholic
Ethnicity White / Caucasian
I'm Looking for
Men between the ages of 46 and 56
I'm Interested in
A long term relationship, Marriage
My Interests
  • Bicycling
  • Camping
  • Canoeing
  • Cottage Get Away
  • Dinner Cruises
  • Golf
  • Hiking
  • Horseback Riding
  • Roller Blading
  • Sea Kayaking
  • Single Parties
  • Single Vacations
  • White Water Rafting
  • Wine Tours
About me
What you would notice most about me is my passion for both my work and desire to understand and learn more.

What I'm looking for
It would be amazing to meet someone that has similar interests...enjoying lifes simple and most wonderful pleasures. Getting exercise while outdoors...hiking, biking and long walks. Or we could be adventurous...maybe tackle a new recipe together and cuddle up to enjoy a movie afterwards. I have travelled a bit and could see myself doing more with someone who is dashing, kind and genuine...someone who is warm hearted and ready to create something special with someone special. I appreciate all life has to offer - it would be nice to share that appreciation with someone who is their own person as I am mine...together we can look ahead to what tomorrow will bring!

Go Back to Search Results    


American Singles

Search Events in
New York City, NY
Chicago, IL
Philadelphia, PA
New Jersey
Orlando, FL