Close

Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.


  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    

   Simply Me

Simply lovely!

Toronto, ON

  • Female
  • 36 yrs old

Stats
Eyes Brown
Hair Black
Height 5' 5"
Body Type Slender
Marital Status Single
LifeStyle
Smoke Never
Drink Occasionally
Activity Level Active
Have Kids No
Want Kids Definitely
Work Type Sales/Marketing
Education Graduate degree
Religion Christian / Catholic
Ethnicity Asian
I'm Looking for
Men between the ages of 30 and 42
I'm Interested in
Dating, A long term relationship, Activity partner, Friendship
My Interests
  • Camping
  • Canoeing
  • Cottage Get Away
  • Dinner Cruises
  • Single Parties
  • Single Vacations
  • Wine Tours
  • Adventure Sports
  • Beer, Wine and Spirits
  • Clubs
  • Comedy
  • Cooking
  • Day Outings
  • Music
  • Parties
  • Social Events
About me
Simple yet daring. Always smiling, always on-the-go. Loves having fun.. Loves having a good laugh.. Loves dancing.. Loves shopping.. Fascinated about flying and traveling and hopes to go around the world in the future! Hates horror rides but loves the extreme ones! Works hard and plays even harder. Could be fickle-minded... but really brave in making huge decisions. A dreamer and a conqueror! Passionate about love and easy to be loved!
What I'm looking for
I think that smart, confident, driven and ambitious men are sexy. I am looking for quality guys who are as driven as me. I don't believe that chilvalry is dead. I know there are guys out there who are gentlemen and know how to treat a woman. I like sweet, passionate and affectionate guys too, especially those who love traveling :) And oh, if you know how to cook - that's a big bonus! :)

Go Back to Search Results    



 
 

Meet
American Singles

Search Events in
New York City, NY
Chicago, IL
Philadelphia, PA
New Jersey
Orlando, FL