Close

Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.


  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    

   27436337

Looking for you

Garibaldi Highlands, BC

  • Female
  • 54 yrs old

Stats
Eyes Blue
Hair Blond
Height 5' 9"
Body Type About average
Marital Status Divorced
LifeStyle
Smoke Never
Drink Occasionally
Activity Level Somewhat active
Have Kids Yes and they live at home
Want Kids No, but it’s OK if my partner has kids
Work Type Administrative/Secretarial
Education Some college
Religion Spiritual but not religious
Ethnicity White / Caucasian
I'm Looking for
Men between the ages of 46 and 56
I'm Interested in
Dating, A long term relationship, Friendship
My Interests
  • Bicycling
  • Camping
  • Cottage Get Away
  • Dinner Cruises
  • Golf
  • Hiking
  • Horseback Riding
  • Sea Kayaking
  • Single Parties
  • Single Vacations
  • White Water Rafting
  • Wine Tours
  • Beer, Wine and Spirits
  • Clubs
  • Comedy
  • Music
About me
I am an independant woman who is ready for an honest, social relationship. I enjoy outdoor activities as well as indoor! I have three grown children, one of which is still at home. I have a great sense of humour and love to make people laugh. I am a caring, giving person and give 100% to a relationship without being controlling or smothering! I enjoy time with my friends and family.
What I'm looking for
I would like to find someone that is socially interactive with other people, enjoys a glass of wine (or beer) over a nice dinner or a pub meal. I would like to find someone to go out with on hikes (not the grouse grind - yet!) or weekend getaways, day trips or pretty much anything. I'd like this person to have a sense of humour and be honest and communicate!!! I dont ask for much except to put into it what you expect back?

Go Back to Search Results    



 
 

Meet
American Singles

Search Events in
New York City, NY
Chicago, IL
Philadelphia, PA
New Jersey
Orlando, FL