Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.

  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    

  • Karen



montreal, quebec

  • Female
  • 53 yrs old

Eyes Green
Hair Blond
Height 5' 7"
Body Type Athletic and toned
Marital Status Single
Smoke Never
Drink Socially
Activity Level Active
Have Kids No answer
Want Kids No, I don’t want kids
Work Type No answer
Religion Christian / Catholic
Ethnicity White / Caucasian
I'm Looking for
Men between the ages of 35 and 50
I'm Interested in
Dating, A long term relationship, Activity partner, Friendship
My Interests
  • Bicycling
  • Camping
  • Cottage Get Away
  • Dinner Cruises
  • Hiking
  • Horseback Riding
  • Rock Climbing
  • Sea Kayaking
  • Single Parties
  • Single Vacations
  • Wine Tours
  • Cooking
  • Day Outings
  • Exercise
  • Indoor Sports
  • Music
  • Outdoor Sports
About me
About me well I am a compassionate person and love to see people happy.You need laughter in you life specially if you can share it with someone, it is what the doctor ordered. I like to keep busy and enjoy every moment in life. Family is very important to me. Travel is also something I like to do. I guess you can say I am a get up and go person.
Other interests
What I'm looking for
I am looking for someone who is honest and loves life, someone who is comfortable with himself. Basically he would have to be someone who does not like to just sit there and watch Tv, likes to get out there and move oh and a nice smile is a must.

Go Back to Search Results    


American Singles

Search Events in
New York City, NY
Chicago, IL
Philadelphia, PA
New Jersey
Orlando, FL