Close

Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.


  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    

   Andrea

 

Edmonton, Alberta

  • Female
  • 32 yrs old

Stats
Eyes Green
Hair Light brown
Height 5' 2"
Body Type About average
Marital Status Single
LifeStyle
Smoke Never
Drink Occasionally
Activity Level Very active
Have Kids No
Want Kids Not sure
Work Type No answer
Education Bachlors degree
Religion Spiritual but not religious
Ethnicity White / Caucasian
I'm Looking for
Men between the ages of 27 and 32
I'm Interested in
Dating, A long term relationship, Activity partner, Friendship, Marriage
My Interests
  • Camping
  • Canoeing
  • Cottage Get Away
  • Dinner Cruises
  • Golf
  • Hiking
  • Horseback Riding
  • Rock Climbing
  • Roller Blading
  • Single Vacations
  • White Water Rafting
  • Wine Tours
  • Beer, Wine and Spirits
  • Informative Classes
  • Comedy
  • Day Outings
  • Exercise
  • Music
  • Social Events
About me
I am very passionate about learning and experiencing new things!! I enjoys active things like running, working out, rollerblading,hiking, camping and skiing. I am very interested in health and fitness. I read many books on this topic. I attempt to eat well and live a healthy lifestyle.

I love Computer games including Mass Effect, World of Warcraft and the Star Craft Series.
I love Science Fiction both in Literature and in T.V/Movies. I also love reading!!! I usually read several books at a time on everything from health, religion, non-fiction to fiction.

I enjoy wine and good foods! I especially love Greek foods but I'm alway up to trying new restaurants.

I want to travel extensively in my lifetime! I have already been to Mexico, Greece, Italy, Egypt, US and Turkey. I love seeing new places and cultures!! Its just so fascinating!

I am kind of shy with people I don't know but once I am comfortable I become more extroverted. I am not much of a party animal but occasionally enjoy going out dancing with friends. I would much rather hang out in small groups or one on one.

Oh and I have two cats...
What I'm looking for
I am looking for a companion to share all the things that I love with! Someone that is conscientious about health and fitness and takes care of themselves. I would like someone that is intelligent and who is able to have discussions about books, movies, or whatever else might come up. I am not a traditional woman, so I am looking for a man that is open minded and not hung up on gender roles. I believe in equality of the genders in all aspects. I would love to find someone to travel the world with...visit new cultures....taste new foods.... and just experience life.

Go Back to Search Results    



 
 

Meet
American Singles

Search Events in
New York City, NY
Chicago, IL
Philadelphia, PA
New Jersey
Orlando, FL