Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.

  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    

Happy Times
  • Happy Times


Honest Genuine Man Sought

Ottawa, On

  • Female
  • 58 yrs old

Eyes Brown
Hair Dark brown
Height 5' 6"
Body Type Big and beautiful
Marital Status Single
Smoke Never
Drink Occasionally
Activity Level Somewhat active
Have Kids No
Want Kids Not sure
Work Type Administrative/Secretarial
Education High school
Religion Christian / Catholic
Ethnicity White / Caucasian
I'm Looking for
Men between the ages of 45 and 65
I'm Interested in
Dating, A long term relationship, Activity partner, Marriage
My Interests
  • Arts and Crafts
  • Camping
  • Canoeing
  • Comedy
  • Cottage Get Away
  • Cultural
  • Day Outings
  • Dinner Cruises
  • Golf
  • Hiking
  • Hobbies
  • Horseback Riding
  • Indoor Sports
  • Music
  • Outdoor Sports
  • Parties
  • Single Parties
  • Single Vacations
  • Social Events
  • Wine Tours
About me
I am a single, straight, non-smoking, Catholic Caucasian woman with lots of love to give one loving guy, who is willing to start casual to see where it may lead, but I am hoping to find my life partner. I cherish having time to share with my special man, with friends and Family, pets. I enjoy camping RV or cottage time,campfires, swimming, boating, a wide selection of movies or music, dancing, games or puzzles, golf, bacchi, darts, picnics, BBQ, golf,mini-putt, country fairs or festivals,long walks or drives, stargazing, horseback riding, volleyball,.. being outdoors, bowling, and so much more. I am a shy at first until I get to know you, intelligent with an inquisitive nature on things which concern me, honest, supportive, sincere, kind, caring, romantic, loyal, trustworthy, respectful, good sense of humour and young at heart,easy going and try to see the positive and potential in every day.

What I'm looking for
Now this man should be unattached, healthy, straight, a non-smoker preferred who may or may not have children or pets who longs for a life partner but is okay with starting as a casual relationship which will be based on mutual respect, honesty, loyalty. A gentle soul of a man who is caring, honest, easy-going, with good sense of humour, passionate, affectionate and sensual, respectful, intelligent, kind, even-tempered, and romantic. Someone with whom I can grow old with and share the journey together creating joys and memories and realizing that life has it's little bumps or obstacles sometimes. A person committed to try to work things out with each other without straying seeking what's missing elsewhere. A person who can articulate his wants, dreams and needs and gives me a chance to be the best that I can be.

Go Back to Search Results    


American Singles

Search Events in
New York City, NY
Chicago, IL
Philadelphia, PA
New Jersey
Orlando, FL