Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.

  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    

   Metal Queen

Looking for friends

North York, Ontario

  • Female
  • 50 yrs old

Eyes Hazel
Hair Blond
Height 5' 5"
Body Type Curvy
Marital Status Single
Smoke Never
Drink Socially
Activity Level Active
Have Kids No
Want Kids No, but it’s OK if my partner has kids
Work Type Law enforcement/Security/Military
Education Bachlors degree
Religion Spiritual but not religious
Ethnicity White / Caucasian
I'm Looking for
Men between the ages of 43 and 48
I'm Interested in
Dating, A long term relationship, Friendship
My Interests
  • Bicycling
  • Camping
  • Cottage Get Away
  • Dinner Cruises
  • Hiking
  • Horseback Riding
  • Single Parties
  • Single Vacations
  • Cooking
  • Day Outings
  • Exercise
  • Music
  • Parties
  • Social Events
About me
About me, honest, kind-hearted, fun, loving, act younger then my age. I love to laugh and have a great sense of humour. I work out at home and at a gym, I also walk every day. NotI am looki much into player sports but I love to spend a Sunday relaxing and watching the NFL.. No hockey this year??WTF? breaks my heart! like baseball.. NASCAR and the CFL. Love to go to games! I am an outgoing person, I can talk to anyone. I love getting together with my friends, going to concerts, and have been known to hit up the pubs every once in a while. I love to bake and cook, I make a killer lasagna! and my caramel cheesecake squares, well just ask my friends! I have cats (two) and a dog. I have lost my mother last year to cancer. It still hurts! I ditched the job and am now studying to become a travel agent. I love the travel industry as I love to travel,I have been to Montego Bay and Santa Maria, Cuba so far this year!
I love going to concerts, movies and exploring this city. I like to go camping, hiking and generally just being outdoors.

Music, I would not be the person I am without it! I love heavy metal and classic rock. My favorite bands would be Pink Floyd, Led Zeppelin, Iron Maiden, Judas Priest, Papa Roach,Disturbed, Kamelot, Godsmack to name a few.

If any of this sounds good let's talk, Hit me up I don't bite.... unless asked to :)
What I'm looking for
I am looking for a relationship built on trust and honesty. I want someone who loves to laugh, knows how to have a good time. Someone to go to concerts with and sports events!

Go Back to Search Results    


American Singles

Search Events in
New York City, NY
Chicago, IL
Philadelphia, PA
New Jersey
Orlando, FL