Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.

  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    



Laval, Quebec

  • Female
  • 51 yrs old

Eyes Brown
Hair Dark blond
Height 5' 2"
Body Type About average
Marital Status Single
Smoke Never
Drink Occasionally
Activity Level Somewhat active
Have Kids No
Want Kids No, but it’s OK if my partner has kids
Work Type Medical/Dental/Veterinary/Fitness
Education Bachlors degree
Religion Christian / Catholic
Ethnicity White / Caucasian
I'm Looking for
Men between the ages of 45 and 55
I'm Interested in
A long term relationship
My Interests
  • Bicycling
  • Dinner Cruises
  • Golf
  • Hiking
  • Roller Blading
  • Arts and Crafts
  • Comedy
  • Exercise
  • Indoor Sports
  • Outdoor Sports
About me
Je suis une jolie professionnelle bien dans sa peau et sa tete. Je suis une personne positive qui a toujours le sourire ou presque. :-) J'aime faire des activites: sports, cinema, resto, voyages etc. mais j'aime aussi la tranquilite. Je suis aussi a l'aise dans une robe que dans un jeans...
Au plaisir,
p.s. photo disponible sur demande naturellement
Other interests
skating, walking, country skiing, down hill skiing, raquette, tennis,
What I'm looking for
Je cherche un bel homme assez mince avec de belles qualites tels: honnete, bonne humeur, poli, respectueux et surtout disponible. Mais l'important il faut que ca "clique".

Go Back to Search Results    


American Singles

Search Events in
New York City, NY
Chicago, IL
Philadelphia, PA
New Jersey
Orlando, FL