Close

Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.


  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    

Click Silhouette to Upload
  • Click Silhouette to Upload

   27298835

Sleepybear

Nepean, Ontario

  • Male
  • 58 yrs old

Stats
Eyes Green
Hair Salt and pepper
Height 5' 7"
Body Type About average
Marital Status Single
LifeStyle
Smoke Never
Drink Occasionally
Activity Level Somewhat active
Have Kids No
Want Kids Someday
Education Bachlors degree
Ethnicity White / Caucasian
I'm Looking for
Women between the ages of 40 and 55
I'm Interested in
Dating, A long term relationship, Activity partner, Friendship
My Interests
  • Bicycling
  • Camping
  • Canoeing
  • Cottage Get Away
  • Dinner Cruises
  • Golf
  • Hiking
  • Horseback Riding
  • Single Parties
  • Single Vacations
  • White Water Rafting
  • Wine Tours
  • Beer, Wine and Spirits
  • Cooking
  • Parties
  • Social Events
  • Volunteer Work
About me
Just an average guy who likes dancing, cooking, into the Arts (ballet, theatre, concerts) enjoys taking road trips in and around the Ottawa Valley, really enjoys going down to the Prince Edward County wine region! Likes going to country fairs, checking out the "nic nac shops in the valley!! Going hiking, X skiing, biking and other things!!
What I'm looking for
Looking for that special person in my life! Loves adventure and doing other things!! Can be a homebody or an explorer!! Looking for someone who is fit to average! Not into BBW or overweight females!! Bad experience that I don't want to happen again!! LONG STORY!!! . . . Want someone who is loving and caring, someone who is NOT into money or cares what the other person does for a living!! I am educated but I do not have my dream job!! The one I have, pays the bills!!

Go Back to Search Results    



 
 

Meet
American Singles

Search Events in
New York City, NY
Chicago, IL
Philadelphia, PA
New Jersey
Orlando, FL