Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.

  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    


life is it now!

Spring Lake, NJ

  • Male
  • 48 yrs old

Eyes Brown
Hair Dark brown
Height 5' 10"
Body Type Athletic and toned
Marital Status Divorced
Smoke Never
Drink Socially
Activity Level Very active
Have Kids Yes and they sometimes live at home
Want Kids Not sure
Work Type Financial/Accounting/Real Estate
Education Bachlors degree
Religion Christian / Protestant
Ethnicity White / Caucasian
I'm Looking for
Women between the ages of 22 and 40
I'm Interested in
Dating, A long term relationship, Activity partner, Friendship
My Interests
  • Hiking
  • Mountain Biking
  • Roller Blading
  • Single Parties
  • White Water Rafting
  • Exercise
About me
A classy and fit man who has an unlimited sense of adventure. Life is short FUN is a must!
I am very blessed. I have two wonderful children who bring a tremendous amount of love, joy and pride into my life everyday.
I love the beach and try to get near the ocean as often as I can, even in winter!
What I'm looking for
While there is nothing that I need in my life, adding a fun, adventurous, sexy, passionate woman into the mix, wouldn't be a bad thing....LOL!!! I am looking for a woman who takes care of herself both physically and mentally. I do not need any drama in my life so if you are a drama queen or have other mental issues please pass by my profile. If you are fun, energetic, spontaneous,

Go Back to Search Results    


American Singles

Search Events in
New York City, NY
Chicago, IL
Philadelphia, PA
New Jersey
Orlando, FL