Close

Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.


  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    

   Astral

Laugh with me

  • Male
  • 43 yrs old

Stats
Eyes Hazel
Hair Dark brown
Height 5' 11"
Body Type Athletic and toned
Marital Status Single
LifeStyle
Smoke Never
Drink Socially
Activity Level Very active
Have Kids No
Education Graduate degree
Ethnicity White / Caucasian
I'm Looking for
Women between the ages of 30 and 38
I'm Interested in
Dating, A long term relationship, Other
My Interests
  • Bicycling
  • Dinner Cruises
  • Golf
  • Wine Tours
  • Adventure Sports
  • Arts and Crafts
  • Beer, Wine and Spirits
  • Informative Classes
  • Comedy
  • Cooking
  • Exercise
  • Hobbies
About me
I am outgoing, friendly, fun loving – and I love laughing. Smile is on my face all day long but at the same time I am able to listen and respect others opinion through rational debate and conversation. Being European I enjoy everything: from dressing up to go to the theatre to dressing down and jumping on my motorcycle to get a cup of tea at a café nearby.
Other interests
Martial arts
What I'm looking for
I am looking for someone who can laugh and make me laugh. Someone who is down to earth the same way as I am. At the end, friendship and mutual respect is what drives one solid relationship You want to find more about me? Please ask . .

Go Back to Search Results    



 
 

Meet
American Singles

Search Events in
New York City, NY
Chicago, IL
Philadelphia, PA
New Jersey
Orlando, FL