Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.

  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    


Living life to the fullest

  • Male
  • 71 yrs old

Eyes Brown
Hair Salt and pepper
Height 5' 10"
Body Type Athletic and toned
Marital Status Single
Smoke Never
Drink Socially
Activity Level Active
Have Kids No
Want Kids No, but it’s OK if my partner has kids
Work Type Self-Employed/Entrepreneur
Education Bachlors degree
Religion Christian / Catholic
Ethnicity White / Caucasian
I'm Looking for
Women between the ages of 40 and 70
I'm Interested in
Dating, A long term relationship, Activity partner, Friendship, Other
My Interests
  • Bicycling
  • Camping
  • Canoeing
  • Cottage Get Away
  • Dinner Cruises
  • Golf
  • Hiking
  • Horseback Riding
  • Mountain Biking
  • Single Parties
  • Single Vacations
  • Wine Tours
  • Informative Classes
  • Clubs
  • Comedy
  • Cultural
  • Day Outings
  • Exercise
  • Hobbies
  • Indoor Sports
  • Music
  • Outdoor Sports
  • Parties
  • Social Events
  • Volunteer Work
About me
Hi and thanks for checking me out. I am a well preserved clean cut ex rodeo rider. I am a confident, optimistic, perceptive, motivated, realistic, and not easily rattled person who can enjoy inspiring and stimulating company. I am a hard working, hard playing and fun loving guy.
You might catch me in my jeans playing my guitar, roughhousing with nephew or nieces, or dancing to a Strauss waltz, a salsa or two step.
I am close to Nature with ties to farming and ranching. Was a long time ag consultant. In semi-retirement. I drive tractor-trailers across the scenic Rockies when I'm not dancing, guitar playing or rodeo judging. I enjoy living for the day. I am equally comfortable in the boardroom, at the wheel of a semi, rodeoing, guitar picking or on the dance floor.
Being of European ancestry, I enjoy being francophone.
I like to surround myself with people who readily smile as I smile with them. There is nothing like a good joke to brighten the day. I'd appreciate a long term relationship with someone who strives to have a good time.
I Hope to meet you down the trail. First coffee is on me....

Other interests
Rodeo, guitar playing, karaoke, travel
What I'm looking for
You are a sexy feminine girl who enjoys it. You're cool, happy and see the glass half full as I do. You're secure and comfortable in your person. Your sensuous smile and friendly personality are obvious and contagious. You're fit, slim and classy. Like me, you're young at heart and in person. You and I both enjoy long walks, music and dancing and consider them a base for our healthy lifestyle. I enjoy all kinds of music as long as it is danceable. Like me you are a doer more than a watcher; a creator more than a consumer. There is also something interestingly artistic about you. Like me, you are sensual, enjoying kissing, hugging, body contact and all that follows... You can't help but be somewhat provocative, curious and original as I tend to be. All these contribute to the chemistry between us and to a potential deep relationship. I Hope to meet you down the trail. First coffee is on me....

Go Back to Search Results    


American Singles

Search Events in
New York City, NY
Chicago, IL
Philadelphia, PA
New Jersey
Orlando, FL