Close

Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.


  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    

   LISSA

Looking for Mr. Right

Mississauga, Ontario

  • Female
  • 32 yrs old

Stats
Eyes Hazel
Hair Dark brown
Height 5' 7"
Body Type Slender
Marital Status Single
LifeStyle
Smoke Never
Drink Socially
Activity Level Active
Have Kids No
Want Kids Not sure
Work Type Other profession
Education High school
Religion Other
Ethnicity White / Caucasian
I'm Looking for
Men between the ages of 31 and 40
I'm Interested in
Marriage
My Interests
  • Wine Tours
  • Volunteer Work
  • Social Events
  • Single Vacations
  • Single Parties
  • Rock Climbing
  • Music
  • Informative Classes
  • Indoor Sports
  • Horseback Riding
  • Hobbies
  • Dinner Cruises
  • Day Outings
  • Cottage Get Away
  • Comedy
  • Beer, Wine and Spirits
  • Adventure Sports
About me
I am a 31 single gal, looking for her Mr. Right

DO NOT MESSAGE me if:
You are looking for a one night stand
A Playmate or a Mistress

I am looking for my partner in crime, my prince charming. Honesty, Being Loyal and Trust is very important to me. You must be kind, and sincere with a big heart for others especially animals, But I do also like my men to be MEN.
Family is very important to me as well as my job, if you can not accept that, you are not for me.
I am positive, happy, and realistic about life. But enjoy learning every day and trying new experiences.
Other interests
Enjoy Reading and also watching my favourite TV Shows,
What I'm looking for
I have had a lot of heart breaks in many past relationships. But you can either sink or swim and I choose to swim I know what I want out of life and will never just settle for anyone. Yes Looks are always a positive bonus but personality speaks volumes., You must have a strong learning drive, to try different things. As I said above, love for oneself and others. Common Sense. Steady Job, Family Values. My main passion and love in life is animals, dogs, cats even dolphins., If you are an Animal Lover like me, we will probably hit it off right away.

Go Back to Search Results    



 
 

Meet
American Singles

Search Events in
New York City, NY
Chicago, IL
Philadelphia, PA
New Jersey
Orlando, FL