Close

Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.


  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    

Trying on different hats; July 25, 2009
  • Trying on different hats; July 25, 2009
  • 2008
  • June 2009
  • August 2009, Elora

   Russian Orchid

 

Brampton, Ontario

  • Female

LifeStyle
Smoke Never
Drink Occasionally
Activity Level Somewhat active
Have Kids Yes and they live at home
Education Associates degree
My Interests
  • Cottage Get Away
  • Hiking
  • Horseback Riding
  • Orienteering
  • Single Vacations
  • Arts and Crafts
  • Cultural
  • Day Outings
  • Volunteer Work
About me
Hi, I am 46, I live in Brampton with two sons (7 & 9). I am intellectual, open-minded and outspoken, good listener, compassionate, and optimistic for most part. I try to live my life consciously. I value integrity, intellect, kindness, art of conversation, togetherness, sincerity.
I love reading, thinking, seeing and listening to the world around me. I am absolutely non-religious, and I would put myself politically left of centre. I don’t participate in any sports, but I love walking and being outdoors. It is unlikely I will fall in love with golf. But maybe I will start biking. I would not describe myself as a good housekeeper. I also have strong accent and might talk way too fast.
My friends and family are important part of my life. I love my kids to the moon and back, but when I meet the right man, he won’t be taking backstage in my life either.
I want to find a partner who is self-aware, with curious mind. A man who cares about close ones and never take friends for granted. A man who has life, but not totally self-centered. A man having similar values to mine. A man who I can be myself with, who I can rely on, who I can feel at ease with. A man who can become my dear friend, and who will feel similarly about me. I hope you know what you want in life, and living it.
I wish everyone to find the great person they deserve.
Other interests
Reading, Photography.

Go Back to Search Results    



 
 

Meet
American Singles

Search Events in
New York City, NY
Chicago, IL
Philadelphia, PA
New Jersey
Orlando, FL