Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.

  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    

  • Trip to Cuba 2013


Fun guy looking for fun Gal !

Pierrefonds, Quebec

  • Male
  • 47 yrs old

Eyes Blue
Hair Other
Body Type About average
Marital Status Single
Smoke Never
Drink Socially
Activity Level Somewhat active
Have Kids No
Want Kids Someday
Work Type Technical/Science/Computers/Engineering
Education Some college
Religion Christian / Protestant
Ethnicity White / Caucasian
I'm Looking for
Women between the ages of 32 and 40
I'm Interested in
Dating, A long term relationship, Activity partner, Marriage
My Interests
  • Bicycling
  • Camping
  • Cottage Get Away
  • Dinner Cruises
  • Golf
  • Hiking
  • Rock Climbing
  • Roller Blading
  • Scuba Diving
  • Single Parties
  • Single Vacations
  • White Water Rafting
  • Wine Tours
  • Adventure Sports
  • Beer, Wine and Spirits
  • Comedy
  • Day Outings
  • Exercise
  • Hobbies
  • Indoor Sports
  • Music
  • Outdoor Sports
  • Parties
  • Social Events
  • Volunteer Work
About me
Who am I?
I'm a down to earth, fun, honest, caring, romantic who simply wants to meet someone that will add that little spark to my every day life. I'm very comfortable right now in my current bachelor life, but I'm coming to the realization that with someone else... picnics are a bit more fun, breakfast in bed would be a little more meaningful, and to be honest, I miss buying flowers for someone for absolutely no reason. I love the little things in life, the little surprises, the laughing at silly things that only we understand, and all the other things that make a relationship something special, meaningful, and fun.

Best of luck to all of you in your search for happiness!

Before you get the wrong idea about me though, I have to confess, I also really do enjoy beautiful automobiles, hockey, golf, and renovations....I can't control the man in me I guess :)
P.S.S. you have to like dogs, I have this huge furry teddy bear at home that adores me and I him.
What I'm looking for
I'm looking for someone similar to myself. :)

Go Back to Search Results    


American Singles

Search Events in
New York City, NY
Chicago, IL
Philadelphia, PA
New Jersey
Orlando, FL