Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.

  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    


sweet and single in the city

Toronto, On

  • Female
  • 37 yrs old

Eyes Blue
Hair Light brown
Height 5' 3"
Body Type Slender
Marital Status Currently Separated
Smoke Never
Drink Socially
Activity Level Very active
Have Kids No
Want Kids Definitely
Work Type Other profession
Education Some college
Religion Jewish
I'm Looking for
Men between the ages of 28 and 36
I'm Interested in
Dating, A long term relationship, Marriage
My Interests
  • Camping
  • Cottage Get Away
  • Dinner Cruises
  • Hiking
  • Horseback Riding
  • Single Parties
  • Single Vacations
  • Wine Tours
  • Beer, Wine and Spirits
  • Comedy
  • Cooking
  • Day Outings
  • Parties
  • Social Events
  • Volunteer Work
About me
Hi ! Here it goes ! I am a fun loving person. My family and friends are number one in my life. I enjoy anything outdoors including skiing; going to the cottage and a night out on the town. So now that you know what I am interested in what are you interested in?

Other interests
I am passionate about working with children and the community
What I'm looking for
I'm looking for my soul mate my partner in life. Someone who can make me laugh and treat me like a lady. My cat is my best friend the man I date must be good with my cat and want her around. I am also looking for True love honesty and trust these are aspects I believe strongly in. If you want to know more lets chat and see where it leads

Go Back to Search Results    


American Singles

Search Events in
New York City, NY
Chicago, IL
Philadelphia, PA
New Jersey
Orlando, FL