Close

Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.


  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    

Hiking
  • Hiking
  • Boarding
  • Chillin

   Fresh Air Freak

Dream! Dare! Do!

Chestermere, AB

  • Female
  • 44 yrs old

Stats
Eyes Green
Hair Light brown
Height 5' 5"
Body Type Athletic and toned
Marital Status Single
LifeStyle
Smoke Never
Drink Occasionally
Activity Level Very active
Have Kids No
Want Kids Someday
Work Type Education/Teacher/Professor
Education Graduate degree
Religion Christian / Catholic
Ethnicity White / Caucasian
I'm Looking for
Men between the ages of 43 and 55
I'm Interested in
Dating, A long term relationship, Activity partner, Friendship
My Interests
  • Bicycling
  • Camping
  • Canoeing
  • Cottage Get Away
  • Dinner Cruises
  • Golf
  • Hiking
  • Horseback Riding
  • Mountain Biking
  • Orienteering
  • Rock Climbing
  • Roller Blading
  • Scuba Diving
  • Sea Kayaking
  • Single Parties
  • Single Vacations
  • White Water Rafting
  • Wine Tours
  • Adventure Sports
  • Arts and Crafts
  • Informative Classes
  • Comedy
  • Cooking
  • Cultural
  • Day Outings
  • Exercise
  • Foreign Languages
  • Hobbies
  • Indoor Sports
  • Music
  • Outdoor Sports
  • Social Events
  • Volunteer Work
About me
I am a mature, independent, intelligent, fit, woman who loves to DREAM, DARE, and DO!!! I am a very caring, honest, giving, high energy, passionate, sensual, and romantic person. I believe you have to get older, but you DON'T have to grow up. I'm a big kid at heart.

I am EXTREMELY passionate about the great outdoors and fitness. I enjoy a variety of outdoor activities, from fishing to hiking, cycling/mountain biking to paddling, hockey to golf and so on. I also enjoy lying out under the stars, walks along a trail or the ocean, cuddling up and watching a movie, great conversation and food over wine, and camp fires:)

Why am I on here? Not because I need someone, but rather because I want to spend time with that special someone. I really would like to spend time with someone that is into fitness and the great outdoors. A non-smoking, adventureous, spontaneous, kind, honest, sincere, caring, funny yet classy, intelligent, loyal, loving, and respectful, down-to-earth, even keeled guy who loves dogs is certainly high on my wish list:) I truly believe that communication and chemistry and a guy who knows what he wants are extremely important, too.


Other interests
snowboarding, road biking, swimming, water sports, horseback riding, reading, dreaming, writing, wood working, fishing

Go Back to Search Results    



 
 

Meet
American Singles

Search Events in
New York City, NY
Chicago, IL
Philadelphia, PA
New Jersey
Orlando, FL