Close

Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.


  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    

   Nature Girl

Live life now!

  • Female
  • 38 yrs old

Stats
Eyes Blue
Hair Dark blond
Height 5' 6"
Body Type Slender
Marital Status Single
LifeStyle
Smoke Never
Drink Occasionally
Activity Level Active
Have Kids No
Want Kids Definitely
Education Bachlors degree
Religion Spiritual but not religious
Ethnicity White / Caucasian
I'm Looking for
Men between the ages of 30 and 45
I'm Interested in
Dating, A long term relationship, Activity partner, Friendship, Marriage
My Interests
  • Bicycling
  • Camping
  • Canoeing
  • Cottage Get Away
  • Golf
  • Hiking
  • Sea Kayaking
  • Arts and Crafts
  • Informative Classes
  • Comedy
  • Cultural
  • Day Outings
  • Hobbies
  • Music
  • Outdoor Sports
  • Volunteer Work
About me
At this point in my life, I'd say I'm on a journey towards personal fulfillment. If you're still reading, I'll elaborate a bit ;-) I'm working to fill my life with the activities, experiences and people that make me smile the most. For instance, I prefer:
- a quiet cafe over a noisy bar
- being active outside (e.g., hiking, paddling) to going to a gym
- reading to watching TV
- wearing Gore-Tex to wearing Gucci
- canoe camping to sunbathing on a beach
- a small dinner party with friends to a wild night out
- dogs over cats (I'm allergic to cats!)
- organic over non-organic
- a good conversation with a friend over zoning out in front of the tube
- going to a museum over going to a movie
- laughing like crazy over holding it in.

In the last few years, I've been getting into art, trying to play more guitar, and gravitating towards yoga. Right now, I'm learning how to knit (yes, knit, and I am enjoying it ;-) !

Other character traits: I'm a positive person, a good listener, and a supportive friend. I can be introspective, but I love to laugh. I definitely understand that each experience that comes our way in life -- good or bad -- presents us with an opportunity to grow.
Other interests
Yoga, spirituality, environment, photography, travel
What I'm looking for
So what about you? Well, if I had to pick, I'd choose someone who is honest, genuine, a bit silly, and a good conversationalist as well as a good listener. Someone who can be spontaneous, who enjoys banter as much as I do, and who is willing to philosophize once in a while (or at least put up with me doing so! ;-) Someone who is independent enough to have and follow his own interests (i.e., we don't have to do everything together), but who knows the importance of making time for friends and family. Someone who respects nature and the outdoors, and who likes to go camping once in a while. And someone who isn't allergic to peanuts, 'cause I love peanut butter! (That last item is totally negotiable ;-) Thanks for reading!

Go Back to Search Results    



 
 

Meet
American Singles

Search Events in
New York City, NY
Chicago, IL
Philadelphia, PA
New Jersey
Orlando, FL