Close

Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.


  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    

   26874040

Robert Cory Brown

Oshawa, Ontario

  • Male
  • 44 yrs old

Stats
Eyes Hazel
Hair Light brown
Height 5' 5"
Body Type A few extra pounds
Marital Status Single
LifeStyle
Smoke Never
Drink Occasionally
Activity Level Active
Have Kids No
Want Kids Someday
Work Type Administrative/Secretarial
Education Graduate degree
Religion Spiritual but not religious
Ethnicity White / Caucasian
I'm Looking for
Women between the ages of 30 and 45
I'm Interested in
Dating, A long term relationship, Activity partner, Friendship, Marriage
My Interests
  • Bicycling
  • Camping
  • Cottage Get Away
  • Dinner Cruises
  • Hiking
  • Horseback Riding
  • Single Parties
  • Single Vacations
  • Wine Tours
  • Arts and Crafts
  • Beer, Wine and Spirits
  • Informative Classes
  • Comedy
  • Cooking
  • Cultural
  • Day Outings
  • Hobbies
  • Indoor Sports
  • Music
  • Outdoor Sports
  • Parties
  • Social Events
  • Volunteer Work
About me
Hey! I am interested in meeting someone that can be a companion, friend or possibly more. I am an excellent listener and enjoy going to the movies. I have no real restrictions or expectations with this, I'm just looking for someone new in my life. I LOVE poker and play frequently and I'm part of a couple of groups. If you want to learn then I'm the guy to teach you. I love coffee dates where we can chat and get to know each other. I'm a bit of a self proclaimed nerd and like gaming, sci-fi and fantasy. I enjoy all sorts of different movies and enjoy a movie date night. I also like different kinds of sports and have been to known to hold gatherings at my house when the playoffs are on!!! If you think that maybe we could get together for a coffee date and chat and possibly get to know each other I would love to hear from you! Message me! :)
Other interests
Poker and many more interests, just ask.:)
What I'm looking for
Looking to meet someone who is down to earth and someone who can have fun in any situation, whether it just staying home and watching a movie or going out on the night on a town with friends.

Go Back to Search Results    



 
 

Meet
American Singles

Search Events in
New York City, NY
Chicago, IL
Philadelphia, PA
New Jersey
Orlando, FL