Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.

  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    



lasalle, quebec

  • Female
  • 62 yrs old

Eyes Brown
Hair Dark blond
Height 5' 4"
Body Type About average
Marital Status Single
Smoke Never
Drink Socially
Activity Level Somewhat active
Have Kids No
Want Kids No, but it’s OK if my partner has kids
Work Type Financial/Accounting/Real Estate
Education Bachlors degree
Religion Christian / Catholic
Ethnicity White / Caucasian
I'm Looking for
Men between the ages of 55 and 60
I'm Interested in
Dating, A long term relationship, Activity partner, Friendship, Marriage
My Interests
  • Bicycling
  • Camping
  • Cottage Get Away
  • Dinner Cruises
  • Hiking
  • Horseback Riding
  • Orienteering
  • Wine Tours
  • Arts and Crafts
  • Informative Classes
  • Cooking
  • Day Outings
  • Exercise
  • Foreign Languages
  • Music
  • Volunteer Work
About me
I am looking for someone who has some of the same interests as me and also someone that has interests that I could learn from. Like to begin as friendship then maybe build something stronger. If nothing stronger develops that at least you have one more friend.
Other interests
Sailing, Snowshoeing, Dog Sled,drives with no specific destinations, entertaining friends at home, movies, concerts, learn and try new things
What I'm looking for
Life is too short to dwell on the pass. Just learn from it and then go on. No expectations No deceptions. Just appreciate what you have and who you are . No one and nothing is perfect. Be happy with what you have accomplished and learned. Make sure there is room to learn more and be happier and with a good attitude and know how to take life not too serious and laugh more than your cry . Your dreams and wishes will come

Go Back to Search Results    


American Singles

Search Events in
New York City, NY
Chicago, IL
Philadelphia, PA
New Jersey
Orlando, FL