Close

Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.


  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    

   Snow Whiter

Single and ready to mingle

Vancouver, British Columbia

  • Female
  • 55 yrs old

Stats
Eyes Green
Hair Dark blond
Body Type Big and beautiful
Marital Status Single
LifeStyle
Smoke Never
Drink Socially
Activity Level Somewhat active
Have Kids No
Want Kids No, I don’t want kids
Work Type Financial/Accounting/Real Estate
Religion Spiritual but not religious
Ethnicity White / Caucasian
I'm Looking for
Men between the ages of 30 and 50
I'm Interested in
Dating, A long term relationship, Friendship
My Interests
  • Bicycling
  • Camping
  • Cottage Get Away
  • Single Parties
  • Wine Tours
  • Arts and Crafts
  • Beer, Wine and Spirits
  • Day Outings
  • Indoor Sports
  • Social Events
  • Volunteer Work
About me
lets start with friendship and go from there, what is most important is to meet each other and get a sense of one another.....if there is no chemistry, well who are we kidding, why waste each others time. I believe I have a lot to offer a man, being independant and stable in my life.
What I'm looking for
We can talk about anything under the sun, if I dont know about that subject I will let you know. But the chances are you might, and then I get to learn something new today.

Go Back to Search Results    



 
 

Meet
American Singles

Search Events in
New York City, NY
Chicago, IL
Philadelphia, PA
New Jersey
Orlando, FL