Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.

  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    



North Vancouver, BC

  • Female
  • 47 yrs old

Eyes Brown
Hair Dark blond
Height 5' 6"
Body Type About average
Marital Status Single
Smoke Never
Drink Socially
Activity Level Active
Have Kids No
Want Kids Someday
Work Type Technical/Science/Computers/Engineering
Education Associates degree
Religion Spiritual but not religious
Ethnicity White / Caucasian
I'm Looking for
Men between the ages of 39 and 47
I'm Interested in
Dating, A long term relationship, Activity partner, Friendship, Marriage
My Interests
  • Bicycling
  • Cottage Get Away
  • Golf
  • Orienteering
  • Rock Climbing
  • Scuba Diving
  • Single Parties
  • Single Vacations
  • Wine Tours
  • Adventure Sports
  • Arts and Crafts
  • Beer, Wine and Spirits
  • Informative Classes
  • Clubs
  • Comedy
  • Cooking
  • Cultural
  • Day Outings
  • Exercise
  • Hobbies
  • Indoor Sports
  • Music
  • Outdoor Sports
  • Parties
  • Social Events
  • Volunteer Work
About me
I am 5'6" with dark blonde hair and brown eyes with a smile that can light up a room. I am active in sports and enjoy meeting new people. I am a kid at heart in that I still enjoy splashing in puddles (handy since it rains so much) and building sand castles at the beach. I am a passionate person about the things I do and love to share that passion with others whether it is through cooking a gourmet meal or skiing down the mountain. I have a diverse taste in music varying from Classical to Top 40. My musical genres of choice in particular would be Big Band, 70's, 80's, and of course Reggae.
What I'm looking for
I would like to meet a person who is also passionate about their interests and is willing to share their ideas with me. I look forward to going out together to perhaps a show; cook something up in the kitchen; or even having a pillow fight!

Go Back to Search Results    


American Singles

Search Events in
New York City, NY
Chicago, IL
Philadelphia, PA
New Jersey
Orlando, FL