Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.

  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    

  • 2011



Stoney Creek

  • Female
  • 41 yrs old

Eyes Blue
Hair Dark brown
Height 5' 7"
Body Type Curvy
Marital Status Single
Smoke Never
Drink Socially
Activity Level Active
Have Kids No
Want Kids Someday
Work Type Technical/Science/Computers/Engineering
Education Associates degree
Religion Christian / Other
Ethnicity White / Caucasian
I'm Looking for
Men between the ages of 34 and 42
I'm Interested in
Dating, A long term relationship, Activity partner, Friendship, Marriage
My Interests
  • Camping
  • Canoeing
  • Cottage Get Away
  • Dinner Cruises
  • Hiking
  • Horseback Riding
  • Single Parties
  • Single Vacations
  • White Water Rafting
  • Wine Tours
  • Adventure Sports
  • Arts and Crafts
  • Beer, Wine and Spirits
  • Comedy
  • Cooking
  • Day Outings
  • Hobbies
  • Music
  • Social Events
About me
I'm a sincere, down-to-earth girl looking for a sincere, down-to-earth guy.
I wear a jersey to a hockey game and get dressed up for a night at the theatre.
I go on every ride at Wonderland (except Drop Zone) and I'll snuggle up in front of the tv for movie night.
I like to try new restaurants or order my favourite meal at my favourite restaurant.

My friends would tell you I'm a kind hearted, sincere, easy to talk to, fun loving, trusting and loyal girl who wears her heart on her sleeve. I'll tell you it's all true :) But there's another side that only a few get to see

I know what I want and I know who I am.

Nothing worth knowing can be understood with the mind

What I'm looking for
I'm looking for someone with a combination of traditional and contemporary. I want to feel protected and secure but I don't need to be taken care of (if that makes sense). I like the man to initiate first contact or make the first move but I will if the moment hits me. After's all fair. I want someone who has similar interests but different too. I want to share new experiences and teach each other familiar experiences. We don't have to like everything the other enjoys...that's what friends are for. You don't like worries...that's what my girl friends are for. I don't like golf...that's what your guy friends are for.

Go Back to Search Results    


American Singles

Search Events in
New York City, NY
Chicago, IL
Philadelphia, PA
New Jersey
Orlando, FL