Close

Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.


  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    

   Living in the moment

 

  • Male
  • 56 yrs old

Stats
Eyes Hazel
Hair Black
Height 5' 10"
Body Type About average
LifeStyle
Smoke Never
Drink Socially
Activity Level Active
Have Kids Yes and they sometimes live at home
Want Kids No, but it’s OK if my partner has kids
Work Type Technical/Science/Computers/Engineering
Education Graduate degree
Religion Spiritual but not religious
Ethnicity White / Caucasian
I'm Looking for
Women between the ages of 30 and 45
I'm Interested in
Dating, A long term relationship, Activity partner, Friendship
My Interests
  • Bicycling
  • Camping
  • Canoeing
  • Cottage Get Away
  • Hiking
  • Mountain Biking
  • Sea Kayaking
  • Single Parties
  • Single Vacations
  • White Water Rafting
  • Wine Tours
  • Arts and Crafts
  • Clubs
  • Comedy
  • Cultural
  • Day Outings
  • Foreign Languages
  • Hobbies
  • Music
  • Outdoor Sports
  • Parties
  • Social Events
  • Volunteer Work
About me
Living in the present moment and making the most of everyday! That's my priority and I live with kindness, honesty, compassion and humour. I'm at a point in my life where I'm ready to meet new people and move forward. I love outdoor activities, travel, dancing and good conversation. Would love to meet someone who shares similar interests and above all, is a good-hearted person.
What I'm looking for
Kindness and honesty rate very highly in my books. Knowing yourself and what you want is also very important and is a key to happiness in life and relationships. I'm looking to meet new friends and enjoy life!

Go Back to Search Results    



 
 

Meet
American Singles

Search Events in
New York City, NY
Chicago, IL
Philadelphia, PA
New Jersey
Orlando, FL