Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.

  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    



  • Female
  • 45 yrs old

Eyes Brown
Hair Black
Height 5' 1"
Body Type About average
Marital Status Single
Smoke Occasionally
Drink Occasionally
Activity Level Active
Have Kids No
Want Kids Definitely
Work Type Other profession
Education PhD / Post Doctoral
I'm Looking for
Men between the ages of 39 and 44
I'm Interested in
My Interests
  • Cottage Get Away
  • Horseback Riding
  • Single Parties
  • Single Vacations
  • Wine Tours
  • Arts and Crafts
  • Beer, Wine and Spirits
  • Informative Classes
  • Clubs
  • Comedy
  • Cooking
  • Cultural
  • Day Outings
  • Exercise
  • Hobbies
  • Parties
  • Social Events
About me
Hmmmmm, what can I say about myself? I am an attractive, too-smart-for-my-own-good, humorous, compassionate, generous woman. I enjoy meeting new people and trying new things. While I work hard, when I play, I enjoy it! I can be assertive, as I value my own opinions and recognize people are different. Communication is key for any relationship and I really try to live up to it. I recognize I can be idealistic, romantic, and challenging, yet I try to balance these traits with being realistic, practical and compromising.
Other interests
I also enjoy reading, writing, music
What I'm looking for
I am looking for an attractive male who is financially, emotionally, and physically secure. A sense of humor is a must. He is curious about me, a gentleman and can also be idealistic, romantic, and challenging, while balancing these with the realistic, practical and compromising side. Spontaneous and fun are also great characteristics.

Go Back to Search Results    


American Singles

Search Events in
New York City, NY
Chicago, IL
Philadelphia, PA
New Jersey
Orlando, FL