Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.

  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    



maple ridge, B C

  • Male
  • 54 yrs old

Eyes Brown
Hair Bald
Height 5' 8"
Body Type Athletic and toned
Marital Status Single
Smoke Never
Drink Socially
Activity Level Very active
Have Kids Yes and they sometimes live at home
Want Kids No, but it’s OK if my partner has kids
Work Type Technical/Science/Computers/Engineering
Religion Atheist
Ethnicity White / Caucasian
I'm Looking for
Women between the ages of 45 and 55
I'm Interested in
Dating, A long term relationship, Activity partner, Marriage
My Interests
  • Bicycling
  • Camping
  • Dinner Cruises
  • Golf
  • Hiking
  • Horseback Riding
  • Mountain Biking
  • Rock Climbing
  • Roller Blading
  • Scuba Diving
  • White Water Rafting
  • Wine Tours
  • Adventure Sports
  • Beer, Wine and Spirits
  • Comedy
  • Cooking
  • Day Outings
  • Exercise
  • Indoor Sports
  • Music
  • Outdoor Sports
  • Parties
  • Social Events
About me
I am honest, no hidden agenda. I have high moral values and integrity, no nonsense attitude and able to roll with whatever comes my way.I seek the same values. I am a creative thinker and easy to be around and talk with. I love to laugh. love live music and dancing . I enjoy the outdoors and love the water. Travel is great and I am miss the company of a woman , going with just my daughter or myself has run its course. I need to add a new dimension to my life with a great woman . I am going all out searching every where to bring magic into my life this summer. I am looking for a deep conection , mentally and socially to build a lating relationship.Anything is possible and things can happen when you least expect it . It looks like the end of MMA in Vancouver sine there are no activities,
Other interests
music and dancing .
What I'm looking for
Interested in someone to enjoy activities with in and outdoors. Dance and enjoy live music and comedy with some casual drinks. Share a day at the beach or on the lake or even under the ocean, love scuba, water skiing and rollerblading. I am always open to new things and could use some fresh activities to ofset some of my passions.

Go Back to Search Results    


American Singles

Search Events in
New York City, NY
Chicago, IL
Philadelphia, PA
New Jersey
Orlando, FL