Close

Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.


  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    

Prague - Sept 2009
  • Prague - Sept 2009

   Beecee

Love to laugh :)

  • Female
  • 38 yrs old

Stats
Eyes Brown
Hair Light brown
Height 5' 6"
Body Type Athletic and toned
Marital Status Single
LifeStyle
Smoke Never
Drink Socially
Activity Level Very active
Have Kids No
Want Kids Definitely
Work Type Artistic/Creative/Performance
Education Associates degree
Religion Christian / Catholic
Ethnicity White / Caucasian
I'm Looking for
Men between the ages of ? and ?
I'm Interested in
Dating, A long term relationship, Activity partner, Friendship, Marriage, Other
My Interests
  • Bicycling
  • Camping
  • Canoeing
  • Cottage Get Away
  • Hiking
  • Horseback Riding
  • Mountain Biking
  • Rock Climbing
  • Roller Blading
  • Scuba Diving
  • Sea Kayaking
  • Single Vacations
  • White Water Rafting
  • Adventure Sports
  • Arts and Crafts
  • Day Outings
  • Indoor Sports
  • Outdoor Sports
About me
Who am I ? Well... I'm pretty active person who enjoys laughing and and having fun. I don't take life to seriously... I get serious when needed. I love trying new sports and adventures.... not always good at them... but I try. I'm pretty spontaneous, I can decide to go have dinner in Quebec city one evening...just because.... even though I live in Montreal.

Thats pretty much it.... if you can handle it...send me a note.
TTFN
Other interests
Dragon Boating and flying trapeze
What I'm looking for
What I'm looking for is a man that has the same amount of excess energy as I do. That is able to laugh and enjoy the humerous side life. Nothing to complicated really.... looking for a friend first..and what ever happens happens. If this sounds like you.... send me a note Ciao!

Go Back to Search Results    



 
 

Meet
American Singles

Search Events in
New York City, NY
Chicago, IL
Philadelphia, PA
New Jersey
Orlando, FL