Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.

  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    




  • Female
  • 42 yrs old

Eyes Green
Hair Dark blond
Height 5' 9"
Body Type About average
Smoke Never
Drink Never
Activity Level Active
Have Kids No
Want Kids Not sure
Work Type Nonprofit/Volunteer/Activist
Religion Spiritual but not religious
I'm Looking for
Men between the ages of 35 and 45
My Interests
  • Camping
  • Canoeing
  • Cottage Get Away
  • Hiking
  • Horseback Riding
  • White Water Rafting
  • Arts and Crafts
  • Comedy
  • Day Outings
  • Hobbies
  • Music
About me
I am a compassionate, witty, open-minded and intelligent woman. I enjoy the warmer months to get out hiking, camping, fishing and boating. A perfect day for me would be go for a long hike, relax over lunch, go catch some fish come back cook them on an open campfire and end it off sitting by the fire with a cup of tea. I have several hobbies most are creating things whether it is a brooch, earings or a wooden bench I love creating.
What I'm looking for
I am a gal looking for someone who enjoys life, has goals and hobbies, and sees things from a point of view of gratitude and positivity. I would like to try new things and be able to teach my partner as well. I want someone who doesn't take themselves to seriously but is focussed on their life.

Go Back to Search Results    


American Singles

Search Events in
New York City, NY
Chicago, IL
Philadelphia, PA
New Jersey
Orlando, FL