Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.

  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    

reccent photo at 6 am in the morning
  • reccent photo at 6 am in the morning


what up?, how your day been today?

calgary, alberta

  • Male
  • 33 yrs old

Eyes Brown
Hair Black
Height 5' 4"
Body Type About average
Marital Status Single
Smoke Never
Drink Occasionally
Activity Level Somewhat active
Have Kids No
Want Kids Someday
Work Type Retail/Food service
Education High school
Religion Other
Ethnicity Latino / Hispanic
I'm Looking for
Women between the ages of 18 and 30
I'm Interested in
Dating, A long term relationship, Activity partner, Friendship, Other
My Interests
  • Bicycling
  • Camping
  • Cottage Get Away
  • Golf
  • Hiking
  • Mountain Biking
  • Rock Climbing
  • Roller Blading
  • Clubs
  • Cooking
  • Hobbies
  • Indoor Sports
  • Music
  • Outdoor Sports
About me
I am just your average guy i work hard and play hard when. I get a chance to which isn't often over all nice guy.

In Alberta i work mostly and sleep and hang with friend 1 a week at gym, in bc i tend to be more active and work hard. Due to i feel more active in bc compare to alberta. Since born in bc i feel more active there
Other interests
listening to comedy and watching anime when ever get a chance 2 when is almost never
What I'm looking for
A women who know what she wants and know lofty goals from realistic goal. Traits i like in a women sincere, bluntly honest as for the rest not sure. Things i don't like to run after her after 10 hours shifts under 10 will for a few then give up. Then will walk to the closes couch or sitting place,

Go Back to Search Results    


American Singles

Search Events in
New York City, NY
Chicago, IL
Philadelphia, PA
New Jersey
Orlando, FL