Close

Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.


  • Similar Profiles

  • Warning: S3::getObjectInfo(mma-photo-01, 2009-01/THUMB_mmapi__000010849.jpg): [500] Unexpected HTTP status in /services/webpages/m/e/meetmarketadventures.com/public/inc/classes/S3.php on line 444

Go Back to Search Results    

A much more recent photo
  • A much more recent photo
  • A very old acting headshot, but it captu

   26687083

Snuggle Bunny

Bryn Mawr, PA

  • Female
  • 53 yrs old

Stats
Eyes Hazel
Hair Dark brown
Height 5' 2"
Body Type Curvy
Marital Status Single
LifeStyle
Smoke Never
Drink Occasionally
Activity Level Somewhat active
Have Kids No
Want Kids Probably not
Work Type Self-Employed/Entrepreneur
Education Graduate degree
Religion Christian / Protestant
Ethnicity White / Caucasian
I'm Looking for
Men between the ages of 35 and 55
I'm Interested in
Dating, A long term relationship, Marriage
My Interests
  • Cottage Get Away
  • Dinner Cruises
  • Arts and Crafts
  • Informative Classes
  • Comedy
  • Cooking
  • Cultural
  • Day Outings
  • Foreign Languages
  • Hobbies
  • Music
  • Parties
  • Social Events
  • Volunteer Work
About me
I am an artistic creature at heart, even though that's not how I earn my living. I'm a classically trained soprano and violinist; and I have a Masters in Theatre. I'm never happier or more energized than when I'm engaged in some sort of creative pursuit. Perhaps we can create something together . . .

I'm a great catch because I'm affectionate, loyal, loving, intelligent, creative, wise and caring. People naturally gravitate to me when they need a hug, a laugh, a listening ear, a shoulder to lean on, or a pep talk. I'm stimulated by intelligent conversation and I love to laugh -- either at your jokes or my own. I'm down to earth and practical, but also artistic and a little unpredictable. You won't be bored!

I can always find a pleasurable way to fill a day. I'm equally at home whether I'm out and about or spending some time in solitude. Favorite activities include: traveling, museums, flea markets, concerts, the performing arts -- especially theater (performing and attending) -- or just hanging out with the people I love. I enjoy meeting new people and learning new things (what would you like to teach me?) and am open to try just about anything once. But I also appreciate quiet time, perhaps snuggling up together in front of the fire, listening to your breathing deepen as you doze off. Can I sing you a lullaby?

While I adore my women friends, I also genuinely enjoy and value the company of men. I'm intrigued by masculine energy and on a quest to learn what makes you tick. You guys bring such a great energy and perspective to things that I miss when I spend too much time with women. (Please don't tell my girlfriends I said that. LOL!)


What I'm looking for
As a committed Evangelical Christian, I'd love to meet a Christian man with a growing and dynamic relationship with God. I admire a man who is comfortable with both my independence and my more vulnerable side. I appreciate someone with integrity, strength of character and a great sense of humor. I'm drawn to a man who has a life he is excited and passionate about and who wants me to have the same. I respect a man who is confident, strong and gentle with a heart big enough to include all the people I love. I'm not looking for a knight (who wants to cuddle with a suit armor?), just a good guy who's trying his best to make his corner of the world a little brighter. If my profile resonates with you, then I'd love to hear from you. Perhaps we can share some adventures, learn about and grow with each other, and then see where God leads us.

Go Back to Search Results    



 
 

Meet
American Singles

Search Events in
New York City, NY
Chicago, IL
Philadelphia, PA
New Jersey
Orlando, FL