Close

Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.


  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    

   TheRealWoman

Stop! Look!

Montreal, Quebec

  • Female
  • 58 yrs old

Stats
Eyes Blue
Hair Light brown
Height 5' 1"
Body Type Slender
Marital Status Divorced
LifeStyle
Smoke Occasionally
Activity Level Active
Have Kids Yes and they sometimes live at home
Want Kids No, but it’s OK if my partner has kids
Education Bachlors degree
I'm Looking for
Men between the ages of 40 and 60
I'm Interested in
Dating, A long term relationship
My Interests
  • Bicycling
  • Canoeing
  • Cottage Get Away
  • Dinner Cruises
  • Horseback Riding
  • Orienteering
  • White Water Rafting
  • Wine Tours
  • Arts and Crafts
  • Informative Classes
  • Comedy
  • Cultural
  • Day Outings
  • Indoor Sports
  • Music
  • Outdoor Sports
  • Parties
  • Social Events
About me
I am an articulate, charming, spunky intelligent woman. I do a pretty good job of holding it all together. Friends and family are gifts that I cherish everyday and loyalty is a quality I value. Hoping to meet a happy, secure man and to share some great summer activities and then hopefully fall and winter :)
Other interests
Reading, current events
What I'm looking for
A man who knows how to share, explore, converse and who sincerely wants to meet a special woman.

Go Back to Search Results    



 
 

Meet
American Singles

Search Events in
New York City, NY
Chicago, IL
Philadelphia, PA
New Jersey
Orlando, FL