Close

Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.


  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    

   26616446

Out there looking for you

kleinburg, ontario

  • Male
  • 44 yrs old

Stats
Eyes Brown
Hair Light brown
Height 5' 11"
Body Type About average
Marital Status Single
LifeStyle
Smoke Never
Drink Socially
Activity Level Active
Have Kids No
Want Kids Someday
Work Type Technical/Science/Computers/Engineering
Education Graduate degree
I'm Looking for
Women between the ages of 27 and 42
I'm Interested in
Dating, A long term relationship, Activity partner, Friendship, Marriage
My Interests
  • Bicycling
  • Camping
  • Canoeing
  • Cottage Get Away
  • Dinner Cruises
  • Hiking
  • Horseback Riding
  • Mountain Biking
  • Roller Blading
  • Sea Kayaking
  • White Water Rafting
  • Wine Tours
  • Adventure Sports
  • Comedy
  • Cooking
  • Exercise
  • Hobbies
  • Outdoor Sports
About me
I am a very hard worker and have passion for my job ,My goal every day is to put in 100 percent ,I am a simple person ,but would like to find somone that would enjoy spending time sharing our common interests.I am a strong believer of family and have a great one to back me up.I am at the moment trying to up load photos ,fee free to ask and I could sent you one.

Other interests
I love the water and enjoy water sports (boating)
What I'm looking for
I would like to find that "the girl next girl" style ,someone simple down to earth ,hones caring and respectful.If you do not mind having doors open for you ,I could be the one for you .

Go Back to Search Results    



 
 

Meet
American Singles

Search Events in
New York City, NY
Chicago, IL
Philadelphia, PA
New Jersey
Orlando, FL