Close

Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.


  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    

   pb

 

  • Female
  • 40 yrs old

Stats
Eyes Hazel
Hair Dark blond
Height 5' 10"
Body Type About average
Marital Status Single
LifeStyle
Smoke Never
Drink Occasionally
Activity Level Very active
Have Kids No
Want Kids Someday
Work Type Executive/Management
Education Graduate degree
I'm Looking for
Men between the ages of 30 and 39
I'm Interested in
Activity partner, Friendship, Other
My Interests
  • Bicycling
  • Camping
  • Canoeing
  • Cottage Get Away
  • Dinner Cruises
  • Golf
  • Hiking
  • Horseback Riding
  • Mountain Biking
  • Single Vacations
  • Wine Tours
  • Arts and Crafts
  • Comedy
  • Cooking
  • Cultural
  • Day Outings
  • Social Events
  • Volunteer Work
About me
Penny is an intellectual that enjoys listening, learning and conversing with others. Penny is very active in the community and enjoys working with youth. A catch phrase that Penny likes is: " I believe children are the future, teach them well and let them lead the way."
Penny is very active and involve in the community and enjoys travelling by car with a picnic lunch and landing where ever the spirit moves her for that day.
What I'm looking for
I like a person that is extremely active, intelligent, enjoys music of all types, and likes adventure or spontaneous.

Go Back to Search Results    



 
 

Meet
American Singles

Search Events in
New York City, NY
Chicago, IL
Philadelphia, PA
New Jersey
Orlando, FL