Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.

  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    




  • Female
  • 54 yrs old

Eyes Brown
Hair Black
Height 5' 2"
Body Type Slender
Marital Status Single
Smoke Never
Drink Occasionally
Activity Level Active
Have Kids No
Want Kids No, but it’s OK if my partner has kids
Work Type Other profession
Education Graduate degree
Religion Spiritual but not religious
Ethnicity Asian
I'm Looking for
Men between the ages of 45 and 55
I'm Interested in
Dating, A long term relationship
My Interests
  • Bicycling
  • Cottage Get Away
  • Hiking
  • Roller Blading
  • Comedy
  • Cooking
  • Cultural
  • Day Outings
  • Music
  • Outdoor Sports
  • Volunteer Work
About me
I love to travel near and far for new life experiences. I want to find someone who is as active as I am, wants to do things together and even willing to try something new. I want to make a small difference in life and it would be great to share this attitude with someone who felt the same way.
Other interests
Running, yoga, tai chi
What I'm looking for
I'd like to find a man with a good sense of balance between work and leisure. Someone with a great sense of humour who can laugh about himself is attractive. I also love a man with nice-looking hands and someone with a creative or artistic side is appealing to me too.

Go Back to Search Results    


American Singles

Search Events in
New York City, NY
Chicago, IL
Philadelphia, PA
New Jersey
Orlando, FL