Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.

  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    

  • Laura
  • Banff in my Pook Toque


Been told I am "entertaining"... never a boring moment with me around!!

Vancouver, BC

  • Female
  • 44 yrs old

Eyes Blue
Hair Dark brown
Height 5' 4"
Body Type A few extra pounds
Marital Status Single
Smoke Never
Drink Socially
Activity Level I'd rather watch than play
Have Kids No
Want Kids No, but it’s OK if my partner has kids
Work Type Technical/Science/Computers/Engineering
Education Associates degree
Religion Spiritual but not religious
Ethnicity White / Caucasian
I'm Looking for
Men between the ages of 35 and 45
I'm Interested in
Dating, Friendship
My Interests
  • Camping
  • Canoeing
  • Cottage Get Away
  • Dinner Cruises
  • Hiking
  • Horseback Riding
  • Scuba Diving
  • Single Parties
  • Single Vacations
  • White Water Rafting
  • Cooking
  • Day Outings
  • Exercise
  • Hobbies
  • Music
  • Outdoor Sports
  • Social Events
About me
Just moved to Vancouver and looking to meet new people and get out and do some new things.... get out of the old box and try some new things.
Other interests
Bowling, canoeing, reading
What I'm looking for
Someone who is funny, serious when needed but also knows how to make me relax (I tend to be a workaholic). I love the outdoors/camping but don't believe in completely "roughing" it. Must love cats. Someone who I can talk to without thinking I need to watch what I say or how I say it. Looking for someone who I can compliment and vice versa but still stay "me" and you still stay "you". I strongly believe in guy time, girl time and alone time as well as together time - you have to have balance to grow.

Go Back to Search Results    


American Singles

Search Events in
New York City, NY
Chicago, IL
Philadelphia, PA
New Jersey
Orlando, FL