Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.

  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    

   prairie poet


Winnipeg, Manitoba

  • Female
  • 52 yrs old

Eyes Blue
Hair Auburn/Red
Height 5' 1"
Body Type About average
Marital Status Divorced
Smoke Never
Drink Socially
Activity Level Very active
Have Kids Yes and they sometimes live at home
Want Kids No, but it’s OK if my partner has kids
Work Type Artistic/Creative/Performance
Education Bachlors degree
Religion Spiritual but not religious
Ethnicity White / Caucasian
I'm Looking for
Men between the ages of 44 and 52
I'm Interested in
Dating, A long term relationship, Activity partner, Friendship
My Interests
  • Bicycling
  • Camping
  • Canoeing
  • Cottage Get Away
  • Golf
  • Hiking
  • Horseback Riding
  • Mountain Biking
  • Orienteering
  • Wine Tours
  • Adventure Sports
  • Cooking
  • Day Outings
  • Exercise
  • Music
  • Outdoor Sports
About me
I am an active independent woman dedicated to my pursuit of travel, art, culture, and enjoying and living life with joy and laughter. I am a little bit shy, but once I get to know someone my sense of humour and openness shine through.
I have so many interests; photography, painting, and travel, but I love cooking and that means I am always interested in trying new restaurants or recipes. I am deeply involved in art and culture so that means I'm into all genres of film and music.
Other interests
Badminton Working on my house (renovations) Arts and Culture Photography
What I'm looking for
Getting to know someone in this teeny-tiny space is a little bit silly. If you're the type of person I'd be interested in meeting, an outdoor patio or coffee shop would be an ideal setting to ask me the things you're curious about.

Go Back to Search Results    


American Singles

Search Events in
New York City, NY
Chicago, IL
Philadelphia, PA
New Jersey
Orlando, FL