Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.

  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    


Have a great day!

Montreal, QC

  • Female

Eyes Brown
Hair Dark brown
Height 5' 5"
Body Type About average
Smoke Never
Drink Socially
Activity Level Active
Have Kids Yes and they live away from home
Want Kids No, I don’t want kids
Work Type Financial/Accounting/Real Estate
Education Some college
Religion Christian / Catholic
Ethnicity White / Caucasian
I'm Looking for
Men between the ages of 49 and 63
I'm Interested in
A long term relationship
My Interests
  • Cottage Get Away
  • Dinner Cruises
  • Hiking
  • Wine Tours
  • Beer, Wine and Spirits
  • Cultural
  • Day Outings
  • Music
  • Social Events
About me
Some things I would not want to live without are:
• music for sure
• you can take the meat, leave me my veggies!
• meditation
• hope
• passion
Other interests
I’m much more into the cultural & social scene than I am sportive, however I do enjoy day hikes, long walks, every now and then I get into running, I’m on/off with my YMCA membership, I do like snowshoeing in the park, I used to enjoy ice skating so I imagine I still do and the same with bicycling.
What I'm looking for
What I really want is to fall in love, to be in love, to share my hopes and dreams with the one I love, to walk hand in hand, to share today, tomorrow and forever into eternity. To laugh, to cry, to plan, to appreciate, to live, is all to love .... "There is a place where words are born of silence, a place where the whispers of the heart arise. There is a place where voices sing your beauty, a place where every breath carves your image in my soul" ~ Rumi

Go Back to Search Results    


American Singles

Search Events in
New York City, NY
Chicago, IL
Philadelphia, PA
New Jersey
Orlando, FL