Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.

  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    


One Gr8t Gal Looking for a Gr8t Guy!

Calgary, AB

  • Female
  • 51 yrs old

Eyes Green
Hair Light brown
Height 5' 5"
Body Type A few extra pounds
Marital Status Widow/Widower
Smoke Occasionally
Drink Socially
Activity Level Active
Have Kids Yes and they live at home
Want Kids No, but it’s OK if my partner has kids
Work Type Self-Employed/Entrepreneur
Education Associates degree
Religion Spiritual but not religious
Ethnicity White / Caucasian
I'm Looking for
Men between the ages of 38 and 51
I'm Interested in
Dating, A long term relationship
My Interests
  • Bicycling
  • Camping
  • Cottage Get Away
  • Golf
  • Single Parties
  • Single Vacations
  • Wine Tours
  • Beer, Wine and Spirits
  • Comedy
  • Cooking
  • Social Events
About me
Just a down to earth, kind, funny, positive and passionate gal looking for a honest, kind, fun guy for hopefully a long-term relationship and enjoy this wonderful world with!
Other interests
Decorating, Renovating, Real Estate.
What I'm looking for
Sense of humor!!! Not into players, cheaters, liars. Just someone normal and down to earth would be a great start, and again, sense of humor!!!

Go Back to Search Results    


American Singles

Search Events in
New York City, NY
Chicago, IL
Philadelphia, PA
New Jersey
Orlando, FL