Close

Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.


  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    

June 2011 - Sunburnt
  • June 2011 - Sunburnt
  • Halloween 2011
  • Skydiving - May 2011
  • While water raftiing - August 2011

   turbulent

Please...there's only so much bullshit I can take,,,

Elmhurst, NY

  • Female
  • 37 yrs old

Stats
Eyes Brown
Hair Dark brown
Height 5' 5"
Body Type Athletic and toned
LifeStyle
Smoke Never
Drink Socially
Activity Level Active
Have Kids No
Want Kids Probably not
Work Type Legal
Education Bachlors degree
Religion Agnostic
Ethnicity Asian
I'm Looking for
Either men or women between the ages of 29 and 39
I'm Interested in
Dating, A long term relationship, Activity partner, Friendship
My Interests
  • Hiking
  • Scuba Diving
  • Single Parties
  • Single Vacations
  • White Water Rafting
  • Adventure Sports
  • Beer, Wine and Spirits
  • Day Outings
  • Outdoor Sports
  • Social Events
About me
- TENNIS. Everyone that knows me, knows that I will put them on the back burner when it comes to tennis...sure, maybe one day I'll meet someone I'd want to spend time with rather than play tennis, but till then, don't make me choose...

I also enjoy baking, and on occasion, I'll be involved with baking projects on the weekend or in my free time.

I hate the cold, so in the winter, it's hard to get me to go out when it gets bitter cold at night and the trains are slow and rare, when I can just curl up with a book and my cats. When it's spring or summer, on the other hand....If I'm not playing tennis, I enjoy walking around in the city (where it's not very crowded), sitting by the seaport or just grabbing drinks with friends at a quiet but friendly place.
What I'm looking for
I promise, you don't have to know how to play tennis! =) I'm not looking to find for my other half, soul mate, or what have you on the site. I'm looking to get to know someone I can be comfortable around and have a good time walking around the block or riding the ferry. Like most people, I'm just looking for a stress free relationship with someone I can have a good time with (that doesn't mean I'm easy or want someone to hook up with). If we click as friends, we go from there. =) Warning: I'm rather leery about meeting people online now, so unless I've gotten comfortable enough with you, I will not meet up with you.

Go Back to Search Results    



 
 

Meet
American Singles

Search Events in
New York City, NY
Chicago, IL
Philadelphia, PA
New Jersey
Orlando, FL