Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.

  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    



Chesterbrook, PA

  • Female
  • 63 yrs old

Eyes Blue
Hair Auburn/Red
Height 5' 4"
Body Type Athletic and toned
Marital Status Divorced
Smoke Never
Drink Socially
Activity Level Very active
Have Kids Yes and they live away from home
Want Kids No, but it’s OK if my partner has kids
Work Type Nonprofit/Volunteer/Activist
Education Some college
Religion Spiritual but not religious
Ethnicity White / Caucasian
I'm Looking for
Men between the ages of 49 and 65
I'm Interested in
Dating, Activity partner
My Interests
  • Bicycling
  • Cottage Get Away
  • Horseback Riding
  • Roller Blading
  • Wine Tours
  • Adventure Sports
  • Beer, Wine and Spirits
  • Cooking
  • Day Outings
  • Exercise
  • Foreign Languages
  • Hobbies
  • Indoor Sports
  • Music
  • Outdoor Sports
  • Social Events
About me
First of all, it's important to know that I like doing things - I am not one to sit around an watch TV-I'd rather be doing something outside when the weather permits, biking, skiing, hiking, gardening, swimming, etc! I am comfortable in my own skin and enjoy the varied adventures that come my way. I love a good home improvment project and own my own tool belt - I'm not just a painter!

Looking for a gentleman who prefers some of the things I do , but it's not important that he like exactly the same things-each person has their own interests. We don't have to do everything together. Just some fun things!

Go Back to Search Results    


American Singles

Search Events in
New York City, NY
Chicago, IL
Philadelphia, PA
New Jersey
Orlando, FL