Close

Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.


  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    

   20642443

Calgary Alberta only please / no long distance

  • Female
  • 61 yrs old

Stats
Eyes Green
Hair Auburn/Red
Height 5' 5"
Body Type Slender
Marital Status Divorced
LifeStyle
Smoke Never
Drink Socially
Activity Level Active
Have Kids Yes and they live away from home
Want Kids No, I don’t want kids
Education High school
Ethnicity White / Caucasian
I'm Looking for
Men between the ages of 50 and 62
I'm Interested in
Dating
My Interests
  • Bicycling
  • Dinner Cruises
  • Horseback Riding
  • Beer, Wine and Spirits
  • Clubs
  • Day Outings
  • Exercise
  • Music
  • Parties
  • Social Events
About me
I miss a best friend, someone to talk to and tell my dreams to. Someone to laugh with and at :) Everything seems more fun..I hope he is socialable (on occation), enjoys music and dance.. holiday vacations where it is warm. Making wine and doing other hobbies together, walking, jogging, bike riding, gym. I love the water too .
Other interests
I enjoy dancing.. wine and great conversation. Reading on a beach, dancing on a beach, horseback riding on a beach
What I'm looking for
I would love to meet a man that is established. Who is funny, good hearted, easy going, hard working, loyal, and loves me for me.

Go Back to Search Results    



 
 

Meet
American Singles

Search Events in
New York City, NY
Chicago, IL
Philadelphia, PA
New Jersey
Orlando, FL