Close

Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.


  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    

   Sabina

 

Calgary, Alberta

  • Female
  • 42 yrs old

Stats
Eyes Green
Hair Dark brown
Height 6' 1"
Body Type Slender
Marital Status Single
LifeStyle
Smoke Socially
Drink Socially
Activity Level Somewhat active
Have Kids No
Want Kids Someday
Work Type Other profession
Education Some college
Religion Spiritual but not religious
Ethnicity White / Caucasian
I'm Looking for
Men between the ages of 35 and 45
I'm Interested in
Dating, A long term relationship
My Interests
  • Bicycling
  • Cottage Get Away
  • Dinner Cruises
  • Hiking
  • Rock Climbing
  • Single Parties
  • Single Vacations
  • Wine Tours
  • Adventure Sports
  • Arts and Crafts
  • Beer, Wine and Spirits
  • Informative Classes
  • Clubs
  • Comedy
  • Cooking
  • Cultural
  • Day Outings
  • Exercise
  • Foreign Languages
  • Music
  • Outdoor Sports
  • Parties
  • Social Events
  • Volunteer Work
About me
I love travelling, yoga, cooking, trying new things and going to new places. The things I can't live without are; coffee, laughter, music (love my rock concerts), Friends & Family, and Cake & Burgers. I'm really down to earth, easy to talk too, a little bit shy at first, and classy.

Friends would describe me as funny, loyal, caring and a good listener. I feel like there is always a little something to learn from each person that comes through my life. I believe everyone has something to offer, learn from, if you just listen long enough and are open.


What I'm looking for
Looking for someone who is confident, wants to make life rich with experiences and is good at open communication. I'll how up all nicely put together with a big smile on my face and open mind. Then it's up to the Dude to work his magic!

Go Back to Search Results    



 
 

Meet
American Singles

Search Events in
New York City, NY
Chicago, IL
Philadelphia, PA
New Jersey
Orlando, FL