Close

Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.


  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    

   Terreborn

 

Montreal, Quebec

  • Male
  • 35 yrs old

Stats
Eyes Brown
Hair Dark brown
Height 5' 11"
Body Type Athletic and toned
Marital Status Single
LifeStyle
Smoke Occasionally
Drink Socially
Activity Level Active
Have Kids No
Want Kids Someday
Work Type Political/Govt/Civil Service/Military
Education High school
Religion Spiritual but not religious
Ethnicity White / Caucasian
I'm Looking for
Women between the ages of 22 and 35
I'm Interested in
Dating, A long term relationship, Activity partner, Friendship, Marriage
My Interests
  • Bicycling
  • Camping
  • Canoeing
  • Cottage Get Away
  • Dinner Cruises
  • Hiking
  • Mountain Biking
  • Rock Climbing
  • Scuba Diving
  • Single Vacations
  • White Water Rafting
  • Wine Tours
  • Adventure Sports
  • Beer, Wine and Spirits
  • Cultural
  • Parties
  • Social Events
About me
I'm 31 years old and a passionate, independent person. I'm an avid writer and traveller, creative and curious. I have the odd moments of wit and I love to make others laugh , smile....or even frown :-P I am not a car and sports kinda guy, I'm into permaculture, geopolitics and truth . I'm looking for now someone fun and vibrant, curious and compassionate, informed and easy going for friendship, dating or a even, should the chemistry be there, a serious relationship.
What I'm looking for
I like open minded, easy going women, being down to earth, grounded and honest is important. No material girls. Someone who is curious, caring and has a marvellous laugh, a love for the planet and likes to smile.

Go Back to Search Results    



 
 

Meet
American Singles

Search Events in
New York City, NY
Chicago, IL
Philadelphia, PA
New Jersey
Orlando, FL