Close

Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.


  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    

Sicily
  • Sicily
  • Think ahead.
  • We are the champions.
  • Care for some wine?
  • Potraiture photo technique
  • Me and the Colonel.

   Communicator

Let's get active

Toronto, ON

  • Male
  • 50 yrs old

Stats
Eyes Blue
Hair Light brown
Height 5' 9"
Body Type About average
Marital Status Single
LifeStyle
Smoke Never
Drink Socially
Activity Level Active
Have Kids No
Want Kids Probably not
Work Type Other profession
Education Graduate degree
Ethnicity White / Caucasian
I'm Looking for
Women between the ages of 35 and 50
I'm Interested in
Dating, A long term relationship, Activity partner, Friendship
My Interests
  • Camping
  • Cottage Get Away
  • Dinner Cruises
  • Golf
  • Hiking
  • Roller Blading
  • Single Parties
  • Single Vacations
  • Wine Tours
  • Beer, Wine and Spirits
  • Comedy
  • Cultural
  • Day Outings
  • Indoor Sports
  • Music
  • Outdoor Sports
  • Parties
  • Social Events
About me
I'm polite, friendly and easygoing, but can also be driven and determined when it comes to things that are important to me. I'm also open to new people and things that could potentially become important to me.
It would be nice to have some great company for activities that are more enjoyable (or impossible) when you're not by yourself. If you're into music and want to check out a band, into sports or taking walks or hikes, or you'd like to enjoy yourself in any number of ways with a casual, fun-loving, young-spirited guy, this could be worth exploring.
I have no problem slowing down and enjoying more sedate and/or romantic moments either. Generally, I'm pretty easily adaptable and try to make the best out of any situation.
I'm reliable, but not always predictable. That would be too dull.
I've seen much of Canada and the U.S. and been to about 50 countries. I plan on adding to that total as much as possible. Care to join me?

What I'm looking for
I'm looking to spend time with a fun-loving, athletic, intelligent woman who wants to see and do new and different things.
My Videos



Go Back to Search Results    



 
 

Meet
American Singles

Search Events in
New York City, NY
Chicago, IL
Philadelphia, PA
New Jersey
Orlando, FL