Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.

  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    



Fair Lawn, NJ

  • Female
  • 47 yrs old

Eyes Brown
Hair Dark brown
Height 4' 9"
Body Type About average
Smoke Never
Drink Occasionally
Activity Level Active
Have Kids Yes and they sometimes live at home
Want Kids No, but it’s OK if my partner has kids
Work Type Legal
Education Graduate degree
Religion Spiritual but not religious
Ethnicity White / Caucasian
I'm Looking for
Men between the ages of 42 and 51
I'm Interested in
A long term relationship, Marriage
My Interests
  • Bicycling
  • Canoeing
  • Cottage Get Away
  • Dinner Cruises
  • Hiking
  • Horseback Riding
  • Sea Kayaking
  • Comedy
  • Exercise
About me
You know the phrase nice guys finish last? I'm out to prove that wrong. I'm looking for a nice guy to show him that he can have it all.

I've been told that I'm sweet, thoughtful and just plain nice. Please don't let that fool you. I am also fun and energetic and I have a good sense of humor (or, at least, I like to think so). I love making people smile. I'm generally a happy person. My glass is not half full - it's brimming over the top. I'm looking for someone to share that with.

I love the outdoors - hiking, biking and tennis are my favorites. When I can, I like to make time to go canoeing or kayaking, but I don't own either a canoe or a kayak, so I don't get to do these often. I come from a small family, but my family is important to me and I am close with them.

Are you really still reading this? If you are, and you want to chat sometime, write to me, and say "I killed the president of Paraguay with a fork. How have you been?" (Extra points if you can tell me what movie that's from.)
What I'm looking for
I am looking for someone who is thoughtful and kind, confident but not cocky and who enjoys having fun but also jost enjoys staying home sometimes and enjoying some quiet time. Most importantly, I have a teriffic 10 year old son. While I'm not looking for another father for him, you would need to enjoy spending time him, which is really not hard to do, and understand that he is extremely important to me.

Go Back to Search Results    


American Singles

Search Events in
New York City, NY
Chicago, IL
Philadelphia, PA
New Jersey
Orlando, FL